I don’t even know what to say…

05.30.2010

Good Morning!
Well… George has been acting weird again, he’s hardly responding to me or anything! Well that’s a bit of an exaduration, he’s responding to me but he’s not his energizing self. I feel so bad I don’t know what to think, or do! I have to leave him at home today when we go to my cousin’s grad party :( and I feel like this is the worst time to leave him. He is even uninterested in his tennis ball, it’s like there is somthing wrong! He is eating and going to the bathroom normally, it’s like he’s depressed and it’s making me depressed ugggggg….. George!
Help!
-Nicole & George (p.s. I’m never giving up)

Comment?

