Guess What?

07.11.2010

George has been blowing my mind…
First our huge clicker advancement- we started playing tug with the frisbee, he had soooo much fun (: Then I threw it up and he caught it! But the next three times I threw it, he dropped it and went for his tennis ball… ahh but he surprised me!
Next up, we went to my grandparent’s house today… and he was amazing! He was RUNNING in 100 degree heat! I was dying but he was having fun! I caught most of it on video… he had disasterous weaves but otherwise, he RAN!!! I hardly used treats!

Comment?

