distance, promises & pain

08.6.2010

Distances.
we did random distance work- I swear it was out of the blue, but George really made me beam. I don’t have my camera, but I’ll get a video soon. I am in the front yard, with constant distractions and he keeps his focus on me. I thought I was going to faint I was so happy. His weave pace is speeding up, they’re almost upwright again.
Promises.
I get straight A’s I get a puppy. I found a really adoreable 5 M/O BC at the rescue. A-DOREABLE! and so sweet
Pain.
Dumb accident. I had to get stiches & tape to fix my busted head. I would post a photo but I don’t really want to gross anyone out.
See you soon, George is enjoying the water!
-Nicole & George
Comment?

