AHH

08.10.2010

save me now!
School is back. In black.
and I just finished the 2nd day.
I had a quiz in Algebra II – Someone help me!
and I am Entertainment Editor now…
So I am working on my tomorrow’s speech, though the last two I completley threw out and winged it. I am way to hungry to even remember… did I have chem homework?
Ah oops, I do… I have to luck up UUA… what element is that?!

Back on agility- we’re working on weaves daily, every morning & afternoon. We were working on single-stride weaves and un-doing his cross strides while he weaves (annoying & dangerous habbit) well, the weaves are down (tilted) at the beginning of practice and we use bread and the clicker so he’s EXTEMLY motivated and he’s getting REALLY fast. So we’ve been also working on contact obsticles. I am not worried about the dogwalk, just so long as it is not completley smooth, if it is, he slides and it scares me. We are almost at half size today, we’ll be attempting a full sized one this weekend. AHH!
CANNOT WAIT FOR THE WEEKEND! GET ME OUTA HERE!

Comment?

