WOAH.

08.26.2010

That was taken in 2007.
like most rockstars,
He hasn’t changed much…

It’s tomorrow.
I’m stressed.
I need to relax. Agility please anyone?
I have to wake up at four in the morning
Just to go take pictures for a rally.
OMG. why so early?
Weather’s not bad. Only 96 degrees.
HAHA. compared to most days it’s nice.
Well… I’ve got a math test tomorrow.
Otherwise I’m just nervous… and way to stressed.
What does George think?
“Why arn’t we swimming right NOW!?”
-Nicole & George

Comment?

