“…she said it’s cold outside and she hands me a raincoat…”

09.19.2010

It was raining.

So here’s some pictures…
Also meet Misty, my cousin’s Springer Spaniel (: The sweetie!

I have to finish homework before I do agility x( so lemme get that done,
Then maybe some awesome photos, and if the rain clears up, agility at the park?
We’ll have to see!
Misty! ^

p.s. Name that song? The lyric in the title is from Matchbox 20’s song… uhh I forgot it’s name… you know the one… “She thinks that happyness is a mat that sits on her doorway, but outside it starts rainingggg [raining] and she says baby,… [baby] it’s 3AM and I must be lonly…”
4 Responses to ““…she said it’s cold outside and she hands me a raincoat…””

  1. shelby Says:

    stooooooooooooooooooopppppppppppiiiiiiiiiidddddd ___________________ phone disorder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)


  2. great pictures! what camera do you use? :)

  3. Nicole Says:

    Thank You!! I use a Casio Exilim but I put it in Macro mode, so when focused right I can get AWESOME detail shots! (but it takes fuzzy video & action shots can be somewhat decent if you take the photo at exactly the right time)


Comment?

