Howl-O-Ween Match at Wag!

10.31.2010

video soon (:
4 Responses to “Howl-O-Ween Match at Wag!”

  1. Bethany Says:

    EEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GUYS LOOK SOOOOOOOOOOOOO AMAZINGLY GREATTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAY!!! YOU GUYS LOOK SOOOOOO GOOOOOD!

  2. Rebecca Says:

    Congrats! Looks like you had fun. Can't wait for video!If saw a lady with a Sheltie named Aiden, that was Truly's brother! His owner told me he got second place in the weave pole challenge they had. Also, Susan, the lady that owns WAG, her dog Fritz, looks like a giant version of Blue (they act quite alike, too), so she calls Blue “Mini Fritz.”

  3. Nicole Says:

    Rebecca ~ oh my goodnes!! I got Aiden on video doing the weave pole challenge! We sat right infront of them when they were doing the awards, well, I kneeled on the ground :P, his owner/ handler was teasing George with squeeky toys hahaha he had a blast! And I got to meet Fritz and Ice!!! That's so awesome!!! This video took FOREVER to upload, so I'm re-doing it and hopefully it'll be faster (it was at 5% and I left it going all night!) (now I think I'm going to edit it to get Aiden in the video)–Thank You Bethany!!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I'll have the video up soon, I promise! it's awesome!


  4. videos hurry up please :)


Comment?

