I keep forgetting

04.2.2011

I keep forgetting that this blog exists.
oops.
well, we got some stuff done so I figured I should give you an update..
This is day two of George retrieving frisbees that are slid across the ground, he has been super consistent which is making me excited,
We also did agility today, however it was not nearly as good.. we tried a simple mini course, (inspired by a part of the 2007 large dogs FCI World course :)) and he did well, one time. The other times he walked. and I was acting like a hyper/ crazy person to try to get him excited. ah well. One is good I suppose. We’ll try again soon!

Comment?

