Happy 20th Anniversary!!!

06.29.2011

my parents have been married for 20 years, today.
I was going to do something nice on my blog for them
but I just took all of these pictures, eesh. 

 okay, these photos were both supposed to be “outtakes” and I wasn’t going to use them because they were a bit fuzzy. But they were way too cute to not use.

 eye am so intense.

 we did some random heel thing, it was fun, figure 8’s and such

 hey soooooo you gunna throw my ball?

 more outtakes, but they were way too cute. again.

 and cool water!

uh huh. back to pictures- what a day.

2 Responses to “Happy 20th Anniversary!!!”

  1. Lilo & Elle Says:

    hahahahha Awesome!and congrats and happy Ann. to your parents! =)


Comment?

