lake, geese, friends, and awesome George!

07.1.2011

 we went to the lake today!! me and a small group of friends…
sorry George. However, I have a lot of “George news” too
 in George news: we had our first stage of fireworks today, I watched to see if he’d react, nope, nothing. turns out I wore him out today and he was fast asleap. I guess I got lucky today.
 he also weaved today and impressed everyone with his skill. haha. George.
umm. that’s me. at the lake. I know- cheezie self portrait. whatever.

 (above) I FINALLY! got my new glasses, they’re prescription. aviators.
 I have cool friends.
(also, Happy Birthday Mackenzie!!!)
Comment?

