the plan

08.28.2011

okay so thanks to a link, I found these other links… I have to try (but too late for today, I found them after I took these shots.. ) so, if you’re interested: the benefits of going RAW & amazing focus in action shots
that was mainly for my future reference, but I want to try them out.

but that’s not what happened today, that’s just in case I lose the links (which I probably will.. )
today, I began developing an action plan for college. and it feels good, now, after I sort-of have a direction on where I want to go and experimenting with what I want to do for a career, I finally have some sort of outlook on the future -ish. I mean, it’s not set in stone and it’s not even fully developed, but hey- it’s getting there. I’m getting to the point where I know a general direction of where I want to go… 
 anyhow, tomorrow is a new day and I’ve got school- good night!
Comment?

