because I got some pictures

09.17.2011

so, George got tired fast, poor guy- I don’t blame him, it’s hot doing agility in the day time for a change!
so I took advantage of the opportunity to get some pictures of Kai…

Megan is the best! She built almost all of the equipment there (which is incredible, that a-frame looks purchased, right?)  I feel bad like I need to contribute, at least my  jumps, or maybe my shrimp-like-rainbow tunnel.

and just because I wanted to tease you…

http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/2Uozg6cmCrE?rel=0
sorry only one rep, I told you it was a teaser!

Comment?

