that awesome moment when

09.18.2011

Picture this… you’re sitting in an agility field watching your friend run her amazing puppy, and you hear Ashley Deacon’s voice behind you saying “Luca, come!” like you’ve heard so many times before in videos (remember those podcasts of agility vision you have on your ipod, don’t lie, I know you do…. ) And when you look inside and see Marcy Mantell calling “Wave!” through a sequence.
first thoughts…. is this heaven? Oh wait, Tori & Rev weren’t there.


and the only picture I have is a cell phone picture. and I brought my camera… but it’s okay. I was too excited about being there, meeting Kathi and (I’m so sorry I forgot your name) who own’s Fred in the background. and seeing the ring-hogs ;)
Life just keeps getting better!!!
Comment?

