4 random facts, just because.

09.20.2011

Doesn’t everyone like random facts?
1. I hate naming characters, that’s the worst part of a story (in my opinion) because honestly, I don’t care what their names are!
2. I just attended my first real agility class yesterday. I want to go back, so so so so so so badly (multiply that by three trillion and you can get the approximate (it’s still a bit less)  amount of how badly I’d like to go back)
3. I just turned 17  two weeks ago, from tomorrow.
4. I want a sheltie puppy, and she must be a girl, with a ton of drive and energy.

Comment?

