anticipation has it’s short-comings

09.26.2011

 This morning, I could feel the rain, smell the rain… I even had a dream about rain (and agility… ) last night! But what’s new? it didn’t rain. I mean it’s still September, so we’re not even supposed to be anticipating rain until mid-October, but still, I could be hopeful.

I also think trying to predict the weather here is overrated. it just doesn’t happen.
So… today went by really fast, (probably because it was a busy day) and didn’t enable me to display my usual gallery of odd photos… maybe tomorrow, I tell myself… maybe tomorrow. 

but for now, I’m tired… so back to Gov flash cards…
Comment?

