mass loss of motivation

10.5.2011

completley. unmotivated here. thanks to this magical thing [link]. yeah and this other magical thing called a sheltie. and agility. and rain.
I suppose you could call today a good day.  I took a ton of pictures and read a lot, and looked at random stuff. and thought about shelties and agility. my goodness I feel unproductive. gross feeling. argh. I have to write an essay tomorrow. About who-knows-what. it’s prep for college apps. argh life, slow down.

Comment?

