I see myself an otter…

10.13.2011

just saying. I really want to go to CSUMB… Sac State is option number two.
I’m so tired right now, I had a good day, but I was too tired to watch a video- let alone type something read-able.
oh well.
so I take my license test tomorrow- my last driving lesson was today and my instructor- unbelievably nice!
I’m dying to go back to Placer Dog or at least Fran’s field.  (maybe with Megan!!) I still have to return her Clean Run magazines.
not to mention I miss Kaiya… and Megan!!!! (and Hanna!!!)

Comment?

