time doesn’t stop

02.27.2012


I’m so excited, I could explode!
but time, time is going too fast. It’s blurring before me and I just want to stop and be happy for a while.  So many things are coming, so incredibly fast! Next month is AKC Nationals,  the release of The Hunger Games movie, There’s only four months, really, until Graduation, four short months. I can’t believe it. I knew that I’d be saying this, I can even quote myself from the beginning of this year. I think I just want to make it last.
I’m waiting for my Dad to come home before I click accept. I don’t really know what’s holding me back. I want to talk to him… I still don’t know what’s running through my head.
now for some sleep.

Comment?

