when there are a hundred, million things going on

05.1.2012

and you just want to sit down and write. Well, I stress write… so perhaps not everyone thinks like this.

well. firstly, I’d like to say Happy Birthday to Matthew (April 25th, it’s his cake that’s pictured) and Sarah, Sean and Tori (May 2nd)!
I’ve got quite a bit going on, for school, mostly… so I’ve been a complete slacker on the agility side of life… and blogging side of life.  After this week, it will be less school-crazy until finals. My stock project is due on Friday and I take the ELM (math placement) test on Saturday, so perhaps some agility celebration afterwords! I’ve just got to stay motivated.
okay, back to work… just had to let you know, I’m still here!

Comment?

