it’s been two months, and two days.. too long!

01.28.2013

So much has happened since I last posted, I don’t even know where to begin!  Reckon has grown up so much… George has had his first experiences in the snow… I was able to hang out with Megan, Olga, Kathi, and Nancy Gyes at various trials (AKC and USDAA).  I went on a photo-adventure with my Mom at Muir Woods and Stinson Beach, later going back with my friend Ian, getting to test out different lenses and lens filters…. The Equestrian team had a good show in Berkley this past weekend and.. oh yes! School!  I’ve begun my second semester at school and so far it’s been chaotic! I know, I shouldn’t be complaining because I’ve got all of the classes I need but eight AM classes every day… what am I doing?!
(hey, I know what you should do- watch the George + Reckon adventure video here)
bark bark bark bark
pretty Zip!
a quiet venture
friendly   USDAA "table, table, down, down, down..."
oranje zwam
SSU Equestrian at Berkley

But it’s only the third week of a new semester, the first month of a new year… and a new quest to find new goals. Looking onward and realizing that I need those small goals to keep myself focused and happy, even though my schedule is crazy.
(and learning how to actually *really* use my planner/ agenda!)
This post was rather jumbled… I’ll write soon – (and hopefully it’ll be more insightful!)

8 Responses to “it’s been two months, and two days.. too long!”

  1. Megan & Reckon Says:

    Awesome photography as always :) Reckon and I miss you!!


  2. So glad you posted again! Sounds like life has been a teensy weensy bit busy lol. The equestrian team sounds like so much fun. Love all the photos, you’re photography is absolutely beautiful.

  3. Molly Says:

    You take such beautiful pictures!

  4. jordyquint Says:

    love the photos!


Comment?

